Calendar Of Events / OSY: Yucatan Symphonic Orchestra Program 9 Email & Share

 

MusicOSY: Yucatan Symphonic Orchestra Program 9

  • Friday December 1st 2017
  • Starts at: 9:00 pm
  • 100-250 /person etc.
  • Teatro Jose Peon Contreras MAP »

Please check dates and concert descriptions below

Nordic Gala

  • Friday, Sept. 22, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Sept 24, noon

...

Nature and Theater

  • Friday, Sept. 29, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 1, noon

...

Romantic Gala

  • Friday, Oct. 6, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 8, noon

...

Pastoral Symphony

  • Friday, Oct. 13, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 15, noon

...

Polish Gala

  • Friday, Nov. 10, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 12, noon

...

Program 7

  • Friday, Nov. 17, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 19, noon

...

Tribute to the Flute

  • Friday, Nov. 24, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Nov. 26, noon

...

Richard Strauss Gala

  • Friday, Dec. 1, 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 3, noon

...

End-of-Year Opera Gala

The OSY and the Yucatan Opera Workshop will perform Beethoven’s Choral Fantasy, Handel’s Hallelujah and Borodin’s Polovtsian Dances.

  • Friday, Dec. 8, 8 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 9, 8 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 10, noon
Related Website »
 

Yucatan Living Newsletter

* indicates required
Yucatan Living Eclectec Design by 99Lime All Rights Reserved © 2017 Founded 2005 by Ellen and James Fields